TIED Organizational Chart 2

Technology, Innovation, and Economic Development Dr. Jim Henderson President Dr. Darlene Williams Vice President of Tec...

1 downloads 197 Views 17KB Size
Technology, Innovation, and Economic Development Dr. Jim Henderson President

Dr. Darlene Williams Vice President of Technology, Innovation, and Economic Development

(Unfunded) Director of Electronic & Continuing Education

(Unfunded) Administrative Assistant

Carla Howell Director of Sponsored Programs

(Unfunded) Administrative Assistant 3

Stephanie Henson Coordinator of Online Education Initiatives

Melanie Bedgood Continuing Education Specialist

Julie Longlois Carl Perkins Director

Carl Henry Coordinator of Adult Education Initiatives

Laura Delanoix Media Development Specialist

Mark Galyean Regional Director LSBDC @ NSU

Emily Perritt Instructional Technology Specialist

Alysia Jones Associate Director

Tammy Armstrong Administrative Assistant 5

Donna Johnson Director of Caddo-Bossier Partnerships and Military Outreach

Samantha Grant NSU @ Marksville Coordinator

Mary Edmiston Admin. Manager/Training Coordinator LSBDC @ NSU Natchitoches Campus

David Creswell Consultant LSBDC @ NSU

Cheradee Williams Admin. Assistant LSBDC @ NSU Shreveport Campus

V ianka Miranda Senior Consultant LSBDC @ NSU

Heather Daigrepont Admin. Assistant LSBDC @ NSU Alexandria Office

Kimberly Liner Campus Manager NSU Alexandria

Martha Koury Campus Manager NSU Fort Polk

Shelly Scripture Administrative Assistant 2

James Kilcoyne Associate Director LSBDC @ NSU

Jason Parks Executive Director Central LA Campuses

Leesville Domiciled Non-Reporting Faculty/Staff


Glen Cooley Business

(Vacant) Nursing Coordinator

Catherine Merchant Administrative Assistant 3

Ruth Weinzettle Social Work Coordinator

Deborah Hickman Nursing

Tommy Tilley User Support Specialist

JaQuetta Thayer Administrative Coordinator 2 (Admissions)

Leslie Sinclair Child & Family Network Child Specialis t/Trainer

Linda Nichols Nursing

Anna McDonald Library Associate

Michelle Stephens Administrative Coordinator 2 (Student Acct)

Carolyn Hart Nursing Coordinator

Gwen Cope Adminis trative Coordinator 2

Jennifer Stanfield eLearning Support Specialist

Daniel Hypes Instructional MultiMedia & Design Specialist

Juanita Self Math

Kerryl Henderson Lang. & Comm.

Denise Jackson Military Liaison

Chris Brumley Sr. Electro nic Learning Systems Support Specialist

Charles Rachal eLearning Systems Support Specialist

Joe Pope Math

Leeann Sticker Biological Sciences

Wendy Bartlett Security Officer

Kathleen Smith History

Hank Maddox Maintenance 2

Jarrod Sanson Electronic Portfolio Coordinator & Trainer

Cenla Domiciled Non-Reporting Faculty/Staff

Ronald Wiggins Security Officer Part-Time

Chris Eding Administrative Coordinator 2