2010 calendar ASW August Calendar

AUGUST 2010 Awaken the Scholar Within 1 8 15 22 29 Sunday Call In Number: 916-414-0605 ID 677209# Backup# 619-68...

1 downloads 167 Views 30KB Size
AUGUST 2010

Awaken the Scholar Within

1

8

15

22

29

Sunday

Call In Number: 916-414-0605 ID 677209# Backup# 619-684-9024

2

Monday

ASW CALL 5 PM PST, 8PM EST Brain Exercises 5 Min to Better Reading Read + Ten Minutes Note taking

9

ASW CALL 5 PM PST, 8PM EST Brain Exercises 5 Min to Better Reading Read + Ten Minutes Note taking

16

ASW CALL 5 PM PST, 8PM EST Brain Exercises 5 Min to Better Reading Read + Ten Minutes Note taking

23 Special Time for the Call

ASW CALL 4 PM PST, 7PM EST Brain Exercises 5 Min to Better Reading Read + Ten Minutes Note taking

30

ASW CALL 5 PM PST, 8PM EST Brain Exercises 5 Min to Better Reading Read + Ten Minutes Note taking

Tuesday

3

Brain Exercises 5 Min to Better Reading MSS Spelling Lesson

10

Brain Exercises 5 Min to Better Reading Read + Ten Minutes Note taking

11

Brain Exercises 5 Min to Better Reading MSS Spelling Lesson

17

Wednesday

4

Ramadan begins

Brain Exercises 5 Min to Better Reading Read + Ten Minutes Note taking

18

Brain Exercises 5 Min to Better Reading MSS Spelling Lesson

24

Thursday

ASW Call 5pm PST; 8pm EST Brain Exercises 5 Min to Better Reading MSS Spelling Lesson

12

ASW Call 5pm PST; 8pm EST Brain Exercises 5 Min to Better Reading MSS Spelling Lesson

Brain Exercises 5 Min to Better Reading Read + Ten Minutes Note taking

Brain Exercises 5 Min to Better Reading Read + Ten Minutes Note taking

S

M

4 5 11 12 18 19 25 26

July 2010 T W Th 1 6 7 8 13 14 15 20 21 22 27 28 29

13

Brain Exercises Play Games: Choose one Sentence Zone Comprehension Zone Math Zone

26

27

ASW Call 5pm PST; 8pm EST Brain Exercises 5 Min to Better Reading MSS Spelling Lesson

Friday

Brain Exercises Play Games: Choose one Sentence Zone Comprehension Zone Math Zone

20

31 Brain Exercises 5 Min to Better Reading MSS Spelling Lesson

6

Aviation Day ASW Call 5pm PST; 8pm EST Brain Exercises 5 Min to Better Reading MSS Spelling Lesson

19

25

Brain Exercises 5 Min to Better Reading MSS Spelling Lesson

5

Brain Exercises Play Games: Choose one Sentence Zone Comprehension Zone Math Zone Brain Exercises Play Games: Choose one Sentence Zone Comprehension Zone Math Zone

7

Saturday

Play Games: Choose one Sentence Zone Comprehension Zone Math Zone

14

Play Games: Choose one Sentence Zone Comprehension Zone Math Zone

21

Play Games: Choose one Sentence Zone Comprehension Zone Math Zone

28

Play Games: Choose one Sentence Zone Comprehension Zone Math Zone

Brain Exercises 5 Min to Better Reading Read + Ten Minutes Note taking F 2 9 16 23 30

Sa 3 10 17 24 31

September 2010 M T W Th F Sa 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 S

Notes:

www.vertex42.com

© 2009 Vertex42 LLC